The State Savings Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan "Amonatbank" cooperates with 11 money transfer systems, including: "Unistream", "Contact", "Western Union". 

Amonatbank employees have developed a national money transfer system - "Dastras". "Dastras" allows you to send and receive money in the national currency of the Republic of Tajikistan - somoni throughout the country within a minute.

SSB RT "Amonatbank" has 434 points of money transfers, which are located in all regions, districts and remote corners of the Republic of Tajikistan.